Kbsa Announces 2020/21 Designer Award Winners

Published on : Monday, January 24, 2022

Kbsa has recently announced the winners for the 2020/21 Kbsa Designer Awards.  The winners were chosen by the independent judging panel that includes Ainhoa Bilbao, kitchen designer at Bulthaup; Martin Gill, managing director at And So To Bed Ltd; Andrea Hillier, national retail services manager at Blum UK; Keith Myers, director at The Myers Touch, and Adrian Stoneham, managing director at Stoneham Kitchens.


The judges said that the overall quality of designs this year is outstanding and that there is some great young talent coming through via the Young Designer Award.

The list of winners is as follows:

Kitchens by AEG

Kitchens by Blanco

Kitchens by Neff

Bathroom Designer sponsored by Airflow Developments Ltd

Young Designer sponsored by Franke

Kitchen Concept Designer sponsored by Blum

Each of the winners receive a unique trophy made by corporate member CLR Stone, a certificate, a graphics panel of their winning project for display in their showroom, and a cash prize of £1,000.  All shortlisted designers received Deliveroo gift cards for a meal for two and a framed certificate and all winners and shortlisted projects are promoted via social media and receive a press support package to help maximise local coverage.

Kbsa national chair Richard Hibbert said, “Congratulations to all of our finalists, standards were very high and our judges found it very difficult to choose this year’s winners.”



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Follow Us:-

Subscribe Newsletter:

Subscribe Our Newsletter!