Ainhoa Bilbao

  • Kbsa Announces 2020/21 Designer Award Winners

    Published on : Monday, January 24, 2022

    Kbsa has recently announced the winners for the 2020/21 Kbsa Designer Awards. The winners were chosen by the independent judging panel that includes Ainhoa Bilbao, kitchen designer at Bulthaup; Martin Gill, managing director at And So To Bed Ltd; Andrea Hillier, national retail services manager at Blum UK; Keith Myers, director at The Myers Touch, and Adrian Stoneham, managing director at Stoneham Kitchens.

    Read More

Follow Us:-

Subscribe Newsletter:

Subscribe Our Newsletter!