KBSA Designer Awards Finalists Unveiled

Published on : Monday, July 21, 2014

KBSAThe KBSA unveiled the finalists of its 2014 Designer Awards, which include Kitchen Designer of the Year and Bathroom Designer of the Year.


Chris Smith of In-toto Kitchens, Southport, has made the cut in the Kitchen Designer of the Year category – sponsored by Mereway Kitchens – along with Rebecca Reynolds of The Kitchen Showroom in Sudbury. Last year’s winner, Diane Berry of Diane Berry Kitchens, is also up for the award along with Tracy Walker-Lewis of Callum Walker Interiors, and Shaun Dunbar of Kitchens by J S Geddes, Kilmarnock.

Denby Kitchen Company owner Barry Lavin is one of the finalists in the Bathroom Designer of the Year category – sponsored by Airflow. He is joined by Caroline Cooper of Roman Bathroom & Tile Centre in Rowley Regis and Emma Montgomery of the Edinburgh Kitchen Company.
Montgomery and Reynolds are also up for Young Designer of the Year, sponsored by the KBB NTG, along with Dave Humphries of In-toto Kitchens, Leamington Spa; and Joanna Geddes of Kitchens by J S Geddes.

The finalists for the Kitchen Concept Award, sponsored by Articad, are Michelle McFarland of Kitchens International, Glasgow; Victoria Black of Kitchens International, Glasgow; Karen MacArthur of Kitchens International, Glasgow; and Claire Lovell of Kitchens International, Glasgow.


The Kbsa Designer of the Year, sponsored by Omega Plc, will be chosen from the finalists. Winners will be announced at the KBSA AGM on 23rdSeptember.



Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Follow Us:-

Subscribe Newsletter:

Subscribe Our Newsletter!


  • 03 clerkenwelldesignweek 2018
  • 03 INTERIOR 2018
  • 10 nigeriadecorexpo 2018
  • 19 Furniture USA
  • 20 furniture-global